Release Info

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by LulzYT, Mar 24, 2019.

  1. LulzYT

    LulzYT Owner Staff Member Owner

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Welcome to FactionsPvP
    •━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━•

    Release Information »

    Release is March, 30th, 2019 (11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT)
    40% off all purchases on buycraft!

    Map » 4 Week Map (7 Days Grace)
    FTOP » $1350 FTOP Distributed Weekly
    Faction Details » • 50 man per faction • 1 ally
    World Details » • 10k x 10k Overworld • 5k by 5k Space World (8 corners, 1 corner per faction)
    Faction Leaders » All faction leaders will receive buycraft rewards depending on the size of the faction. (Dm an owner if your a leader of a faction)
    /f setpaypal to receive your rewards at the end of the map!

    IP » play.factionspvp.net
    Website » factionspvp.net
    Store » store.factionspvp.net

    ❕ • Invite rewards for discord (Ends before the release of the server)